Wednesday, 24 April 2019

virender sehwag
suresh raina duleep trophy

Duleep Trophy 2017 Schedule, Live Scores, Teams, Squads & Points Table

Duleep Trophy is domestic First Class cricket tournament plays between Indian domestic teams. Duleep Trophy 2017 will start from 7th September and 3 teams are participating in it. Duleep Trophy is test format and 3 matches will be played between 3 teams. India Red, India Green & India Blue is…

mithali raj

16 Cricketers as Super Heroes from DC & Marvel Comics

Every cricket fan sees their favorite player as super hero. When your favorite cricketer performs well on field and won the match for team, than you will compare his/her shots with some superhero powers. Marvel & DC comics have lots of superheroes having amazing powers. Here we are going to…

hardik pandya test

List of Cricketers Scored Most Runs in an Over in Test Cricket

Test cricket is considered as a very slow cricket compares to ODI and T20 cricket. In test match cricket most of the players have half of the strike rate of their ODI stats. In test match cricket we have seen some fabulous players who played with brilliant strike rate like…

Indian Cricket Players Wishes Happy Independence Day to Fans via Twitter

India is celebrating 70th Independence Day today on 15th August. On this happy occasion Indian cricket players are wishing their fans and Indian audience a very happy independence day via Twitter / Facebook & Instagram. Indian team currently on a tour to Sri Lanka and recently won Test Series by…

icc champions trophy semi finals

23 Interesting Facts About ICC Champions Trophy

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will start in few days after 4 years and all 8 teams are ready to win this tournament. Last ICC Champions Trophy was held at England in 2013 and India won that tournament easily. With that win MS Dhoni became the first captain who won all…


ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule, Teams, Squads, Points Table & Records

Only few days left for another ICC tournament and we can’t wait for it. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will start from 1st July in England. Total 8 international cricket teams are going to compete with each other in this much awaited Champions Trophy 2017. England will host this tournament and…