Indian Cricket Players Wishes Happy Independence Day to Fans via Twitter

    India is celebrating 70th Independence Day today on 15th August. On this happy occasion Indian cricket players are wishing their fans and Indian audience a very happy independence day via Twitter / Facebook & Instagram.

    Indian team currently on a tour to Sri Lanka and recently won Test Series by 3-0. Current and former Indian players are using social media as a medium to wish their fans. Here are some top tweets and messages from players. Indian Men’s cricket team & Women’s cricket team players are wishing Indian Army, Soldiers, Martyr’s family and each and every indian a very happy Independence day.

    #1 Virat Kohli – Indian Cricket Team Captain

    #2 Sachin Tendulkar – God of Cricket

    #3 Yuvraj Singh

    #4 Harbhajan Singh

    #5 Virender Sehwag – Sultan of Multan

    #6 Gautam Gambhir

    #7 Mithali Raj – Indian Women’s Cricket Team Captain

    #8 VVS Laxman

    #9 Smriti Mandhana

    #10 Shikhar Dhawan

    #11 Rohit Sharma

    Recent Articles


    Related Stories

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox