VIVO IPL 2017 Complete Schedule, Points Table, Teams & Winner Details

    IPL – Indian Premier League is one of the most popular cricket tournaments on earth. IPL was started in 2008 and in this year 2017 10th edition will be played. Cricket fans are eagerly waiting for this tournament to see their favorite teams and players playing. Here we are going to share all the details about Vivo IPL 2017 10th Edition and you will love the information.

    IPL 2017 schedule was announced last week by governing council of the Indian Premier League. IPL 2017 will start from April 5 in Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. The first match will be between previous year’s IPL winners and runner up team Sun Risers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

    As we all know that IPL is one of the nail biting tournament of India and very popular across the globe. Many foreign players participate in this tournament and give their best. In 2017 IPL edition there will be total 8 IPL teams and 60 matches. All matches will either starts on 4 PM or 8 PM. There will be 3 qualifiers round as well. The winner of the first qualifier will enter directly into final. Loser of first qualifier round will play winner of second qualifier team and whoever wins will play in the final with first qualifier winner.

    In this IPL 2017 season total 8 teams are playing including Gujarat Lions, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rising Pune Supergiants, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indian, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Daredevils and Kings XI Punjab. 2 captains have been changed in this IPL. RPS already removed MS Dhoni from captainship and choose Steve Smith to lead the team. Murli Vijay is out from IPL 10 season because of injury and now Glenn Maxwell is leading the team.

    This year in IPL there will be total 8 opening ceremony. Yes, each team will host one IPL ceremony during the opening game and will showcase their region culture. Bollywood celebrities will perform to entertain fans in the ground and will boost the cheer in this IPL. This year fans can also play the IPL fantasy league for entertainment.

    VIVO IPL 2017 Teams

    No Team Captain
    1 Gujarat Lions Suresh Raina
    2 Sunrisers Hyderabad David Warner
    3 Rising Pune Supergiants Steve Smith
    4 Kolkata Knight Riders Gautam Gambhir
    5 Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma
    6 Royal Challengers Banglore Virat Kohli
    7 Delhi Daredevils Zaheer Khan
    8 Kings XI Punjab Glenn Maxwell

    Vivo IPL 2017 Points Table

    PosTeamPldWonLostTieNet RRPts
    1MI 108200.42716
    2KKR 107300.84914
    3SRH 116410.65913
    4RPS 10640-0.17912
    5KXIP 94500.2288
    6DD 9360-0.0946
    7GL 10370-0.3236
    8RCB 11281-1.4415

    VIVO IPL 2017 Schedule

    Wednesday8:00 PMSRH v RCBRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, HyderabadSRH Won by 35 Runs
    26/4/2017Thursday8:00 PMRPS v MIMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, PuneRPS Won by 7 Wickets
    Friday8:00 PMGL v KKRSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, RajkotKKR Won by 10 Wickets
    Saturday4:00 PMKXIP v RPSHolkar Cricket Stadium, IndoreKXIP Won by 6 Wickets
    Saturday8:00 PMRCB v DDM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruRCB Won by 15 Runs
    Sunday4:00 PMSRH vs GLRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, HyderabadSRH won by 9 wickets
    Sunday8:00 PMMI vs KKRWankhede Stadium, MumbaiMI won by 4 wickets
    Monday4:00 PMKXIP vs RCBHolkar Cricket Stadium, IndoreKXIP won by 8 wickets
    Tuesday8:00 PMRPS vs DDMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, PuneDD won by 97 runs
    Wednesday8:00 PMMI vs SRHWankhede Stadium, MumbaiMI won by 4 wickets
    1113/04/2017Thursday8:00 PMKKR vs KXIPEden Gardens, KolkataKKR won by 8 wickets
    1214-04-2017Friday4:00 PMRCB vs MIM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruMI won by 4 wickets
    1314-04-2017Friday8:00 PMGL vs RPSSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, RajkotGL won by 7 wickets
    1415-04-2017Saturday4:00 PMKKR vs SRHEden Gardens, KolkataKKR won by 17 runs
    1515-04-2017Saturday8:00 PMDD vs KXIPFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, DelhiDD won by 51 runs
    1616-04-2017Sunday4:00 PMMI vs GLWankhede Stadium, MumbaiMI won by 6 wickets
    1716-04-2017Sunday8:00 PMRCB Vs RPSM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruRPS won by 27 runs
    1817-04-2017Monday4:00 PMDD Vs KKRFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, DelhiKKR won by 4 wickets
    1917-04-2017Monday8:00 PMSRH vs KXIPRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, HyderabadSRH won by 5 runs
    2018-04-2017Tuesday8:00 PMGL vs RCBSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, RajkotRCB won by 21 runs
    2119-04-2017Wednesday4:00 PMSRH vs DDRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, HyderabadSRH won by 15 runs
    2220-04-2017Thursday8:00 PMKXIP vs MIHolkar Cricket Stadium, IndoreMI won by 8 wickets
    2321-04-2017Friday8:00 PMKKR vs GLEden Gardens, KolkataGL won by 4 wickets
    2422-04-2017Saturday4:00 PMDD vs MIFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, DelhiMI won by 14 runs
    2522-04-2017Saturday8:00 PMRPS Vs SRHMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, PuneRPS won by 6 wickets
    2623-04-2017Sunday4:00 PMGl vs KXIPSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, RajkotKXIP won by 26 runs
    2723-04-2017Sunday8:00 PMKKR Vs RCBEden Gardens, KolkataKKR won by 82 runs
    2824-04-2017Monday8:00 PMMI vs RPSWankhede Stadium, MumbaiRPS won by 3 runs
    2925-04-2017Tuesday8:00 PMRCB vs SRHM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruAbandoned
    3026-04-2017Wednesday8:00 PMRPS vs KKRMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, PuneKKR won by 7 wickets
    3127-04-2017Thursday8:00 PMRCB vs GLM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruGL won by 7 wickets
    3228-04-2017Friday4:00 PMKKR vs DDEden Gardens, KolkataKKR won by 7 wickets
    3328-04-2017Friday8:00 PMKXIP vs SRHIS Bindra Stadium, MohaliSRH won by 26 runs
    3429-04-2017Saturday4:00 PMRPS vs RCBMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, PuneRPS won by 61 runs
    3529-04-2017Saturday8:00 PMGL vs MISaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, RajkotMI won in tied match
    3630-04-2017Sunday4:00 PMKXIP vs DDIS Bindra Stadium, MohaliKXIP won by 10 wickets
    3730-04-2017Sunday8:00 PMSRH vs KKRRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, HyderabadSRH won by 48 runs
    Monday4:00 PMMI Vs RCBWankhede Stadium, MumbaiMI won by 5 wickets
    Monday8:00 PMRPS vs GLMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, PuneRPS won by 5 wickets
    Tuesday8:00 PMDD vs SRHFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, DelhiDD won by 6 wickets
    Wednesday8:00 PMKKR Vs RPSEden Gardens, Kolkata
    Thursday8:00 PMDD vs GLFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
    Friday8:00 PMRCB vs KXIPM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
    Saturday4:00 PMSRH vs RPSRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
    Saturday8:00 PMMI Vs DDWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
    Sunday4:00 PMRCB vs KKRM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
    Sunday8:00 PMKXIP Vs GLIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
    Monday8:00 PMSRH Vs MIRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
    Tuesday8:00 PMKXIP vs KKRIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
    Wednesday8:00 PMGL vs DDGreen Park, Kanpur
    Thursday8:00 PMMI vs KXIPWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
    Friday4:00 PMDD vs RPSFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
    5313-05-2017Saturday4:00 PMGL vs SRHGreen Park, Kanpur
    5413-05-2017Saturday8:00 PMKKR vs MIEden Gardens, Kolkata
    5514-05-2017Sunday4:00 PMRPS vs KXIPMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, Pune
    5614-05-2017Sunday8:00 PMDD vs RCBFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
    5716-05-2017Tuesday8:00 PMQualifier 1 TBC vs TBCTBD
    5817-05-2017Wednesday8:00 PMEliminator TBC vs TBCTBD
    5919-05-2017Friday8:00 PMQualifier 2TBD
    6021-05-2017Sunday8:00 PMFinalRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

    Let us know your favorite team of IPL 2017 and who will win according to you this IPL 10 Season.

    Recent Articles


    Related Stories

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox